Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who won't mind when I come home from zumba and make a fool of myself showing you the new moves I learned!

In her own words

I love to laugh, and to make people laugh. I can appreciate a witty/sarcastic/stupid sense of humor-Mine tends to be a little cheeky at times =). I am extremely loyal and giving to the people I love in my life. Family and friends come before all. I love going to the gym-Its such a release for me. Its my "me" time where I can be inside of my own head... until that weirdo who smells really bad hops on the machine next to me and its very distracting...I feel that self improvement is something that everybody should strive for and never stop doing. I love going out to eat and trying new foods/restaurants as well as staying in and cooking. I try to eat healthy but we all have our weak moments (gummy bears). I like doing ALL sorts of stuff indoors and outdoors and would like to meet someone else who is up for anything. I tend to be slightly competitive so being with someone who can lose gracefully is important =). Also I am OBSESSED with music-all types as long as it sounds like it took talent and skill to create! Oh yeah-I don't really watch TV i think it's boring (for the most part except i bet that seems so contradictory) and I HATE to be bored. I would rather watch a movie if the TV has to be on. Although I might seem like i play it pretty cool first, I'm really good at being awkward. Being a Nurse has taught me how to go with the flow and to realize what things in life are worth it. I'm just a do-er and go getter, self-motivated and not easily discouraged. Sooo yeah.... I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me physically and intellectually. Someone who will get me to push my own limits, challenge me, and most importantly make me laugh! I'm looking to be appreciated for all of me, not just parts. I'm a whole package and a real person, so what I am is what you get! I've come back to my roots after living in Reno for 5 years! I'm excited to be back home with family, friends, and Someburros =) Anything else you want to know just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe and San Fran for the closer destinations. Nothing beats a good beer on a beautiful beach. I love to travel! I have been to Spain and Japan, and many times to Mexico. Can't wait to travel more


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love ALL types of music and love going to concerts. I also like trying new foods and watching movies. And I don't know if I should be admitting this, but i really like to crochet. And I really like to call it "crotchetting." And eating pizza

For fun

During the winter I lOVE to go skiing. During the summers I like to do anything outdoors! I'm down to do whatever! Want to go bowling?!

Last read

A crochet pattern =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bear down Arizona!