Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rosharon, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who can challenge me...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who can challenge me mentally, is outgoing, compassionate and is open to trying new things regardless of them being scary. Someone who does not 'need' me but genuinely wants to spend time with me. A overall package of someone who can enjoy going out with friends as well as spending a quiet evening at home. If you can cook, and have the patience to teach me stuff that is an added bonus as it seems I am kitchen illiterate. The good things :) 1. Adventurous and willing to do whatever is fun. some of the best times started off with a crazy idea. 2. Know tons of useless information that will probably blow your mind. 3. Own my own place. 4. Self sufficient, and self made. Truly understand the meaning of hardwork. 5. Honest, dependable and faithful. If any of this makes you curious to try something with me, then please contact me. There is a Fishing area that last frequented by Plenty Of people. Not implying it has to lead to happily ever after, but meeting new people is always a fun endeavor. Chris Smile more, every minute you stay mad is 60 secs of happiness you will not get back.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have 2 dogs that absolutely love each other and they have been the most loyal companions a guy could ask for. "Man's best friend", they definitely hit it on the head with that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking to find new places to call my own, so I am open to suggestions. Originally from Florida so it will always have a soft spot for me. Want to travel more and see the world, but who doesn't.

Favorite things

I listen to all music. Love watching Football and am ecstatic the season is finally here!! Like a bunch of guys, I am a MMA fan. Currently enjoying trying to teach myself to cook.

For fun

I am somewhat a movie buff, though have never gone to a midnight release lol. Club scene I have finally grown out of, and replaced with casual social drinking at Sports Bars now.

Last read

The last novel I read was probably "Deception point" by Dan Brown. Magazine was a Mens Health. Seems I need to step up my literary game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning life's lessons daily.