Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh hey ..

In her own words

I grew up in the Midwest. I went to undergrad at a Big Ten school and moved to the South for grad school. I quickly learned I am not meant to be in the South and moved to DC after grad school for a job. I dig the job and love this city. I am friendly and chatty, which comes from being from the Midwest I think. I work hard and am a little silly. I can be easy going or out going depending on what the situation calls for. The main reason I love DC is there is so much to do all the time. I have been here for three years and am stilling going to places for the first time. I like a little of everything. I enjoy visiting museums, seeing a play, going to a beer tasting and events that involve beer tents, checking out a concert to name a few. Everyone seems to mention their outdoorsy-ness. If patio drinking is considered outdoorsy, then I am pretty outdoorsy. Otherwise I like hiking, but draw the line at camping. I'd like someone who is caring, smart, enjoys trying new things, and is able to laugh/giggle at themselves.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A patio or rooftop bar with good food and a large selection of beers.

Favorite things

TV - Archer, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Colbert Report, Modern Family, Parks &Rec, Downton Abbey, Weeds Music - I don't really keep up with music, so it's a lot of top 40 stuff. It's just so catchy! Food -Mediterranean/Greek, BBQ

For fun

I like to trying new restaurants, yoga, little adventures (hiking the Billy Goat trails), big adventures (traveling overseas), seeing movies whether its a independent film or a movie in IMAX and watching college football.

Last read

I just read Behind the Beautiful Forevers. A very eye opening, well written book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the non clinical aspect of healthcare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in karma and Beyonce. Just kidding. Kinda.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral