Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
send it

In her own words

i tend to frame reality by what is positive and good. i love bikes and skis, mountains and alpine lakes, wine and oysters. i'm originally from the bay area, have traveled to amazing places, and lived in jackson hole for 7 years before making my way back to SF. though jackson is my second home and i am always scheming to get back there full time, i have fallen in love with the multitude of activities, the culture, food, music and many microcosms the city has to offer. i love the access to the outdoors, delicious restaurants, live music and progressive mindsets. i am passionate about outdoor adventure, new experiences, music and living a simple life. i love planning adventures, spontaneous excursions and am pretty much always up for anything that will likely get me in trouble or make for a good story. I love ski towns, beach towns, the country and road trips. i love my job, not only because the work is meaningful, but mostly because of the brilliant and passionate people i am blessed to spend my time with. I am one of four siblings, each of whom i am very close with. they are easily the most fun people in the world and my dearest friends on earth. i appreciate sarcasm and wit, manners and etiquette... but am not afraid of a crass sense of humor. I like to spend my time active and outdoors, but will finish the day with cocktails and good food.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

jackson, my porch, tahoe, the snake river, my mom's garden, mt. tam, the chammy, tamarancho

Favorite things

super yachts, lazy rivers, anything that ends with a hot tub and cold pbr, renegade golf carts, waylon jennings, townes van zandt, dive bars.

For fun

cruiser bike riding, skiing big mountains, trail running, mountain biking, apres-ing, road-tripping, cooking, gardening, adventuring, dinner parties.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree