Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of West Long Branch, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All I wanna know is, can you come a little closer?

In her own words

So it's very hard to sum up who you are and what you're looking for in so few characters, but here are some things I know to be true. I speak my mind always and it's not always popular, but always the best thing. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I will almost never pass up a cupcake or a tater tot. In fact, if I do someone should be concerned. I have brothers so could probably out-burp most of you, but am first and foremost a lady. I love all things dorky including gardening, cooking and reading. I'm terrified of clowns. And lawn gnomes. Something's just not right with lawn gnomes. Or clowns actually. I always seem to have a ton of energy and it's infectious. I wear my heart on my sleeve (it goes with all my outfits). I love to laugh and am very easily amused. The McDonald's "Filet 'O Fish" commercial with the singing fish gets me every time (and yes I still YouTube it)! I grill a mean steak. I believe the grass isn't greener on the other side, but where you water it. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and with a sense of humor, who won't sweat the small stuff. Someone who's honest and has integrity. Someone who is passionate about something. But mostly someone who, in a room full of people, will see only me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dog, iced coffee, cooking, stand-up comedy, running, tennis, shopping, anything made from a potato (it's serious), shoes, the beach & the ocean, anything outside, cupcakes, a good cosmo, laughing, music, anything new!

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, anything with my dog, going to the beach, movies, anything outside, cooking, gardening, shopping, reading, traveling as much as possible, the Giants, anything new!

Last read

Probably a medical textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral