Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
seize the day

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I know exactly what I am looking in all aspects of my life, especially a woman. I am looking for someone who I feel the "chemistry" with when I am in her presence. I need someone who has strong values, character, and integrity. I want a woman is in her core is happy with who she is. I also know that I strive to be with someone who wants to give back to the world. Helping others I believe truly makes you a better person (even simply holding the door for an old lady). I put great importance to my health in my life and I can only be with someone who does the same. The total icing on the cake for me is humor. If I can have all of the above and laugh hysterically with you over will have my heart forever. My passions in my life are my kids, teaching, helping others, and achieving goals that I set for myself. Being with someone who understands, accepts, and encourages all of the above is very important to me. Fun facts about me: I am a very good juggler, I can speak a little Czech, I am a horrible singer (yet in my mind I sound like Enrique Iglesias in the car), I once qualified for the USA triathlon nationals, I will win almost any dance battle, I once caught two foul balls at a Yankee game, I have Spanish heritage (most people don't believe this), and I finished an Ironman triathlon this summer (2.4 mile swim , 112 mile bike, and 26.2 mile run)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now I have two favorite places, the first being the beach. Sunny, cloudy, rainy it is has always been a place where life seems so calm, clear, and peaceful. My second favorite place is my back porch. Great spot to chill.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

80s and 90s music, Ziggy Marley, JayZ, old school rap, Dave Matthews, Bruce Springsteen, I like almost all types of music. I really do not watch much TV but if I do I watch soccer, 48 hours, or Tosh.O. As for food I love Mexican and Italian.

For fun

I am a very active and social person. If I am not spending time with my friends or family I do some sort of physical acitvity. Soccer, running, lifting, and I recently have gotten into distance races.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, the Alchemist, and A Beautiful Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I feel that teaching picked me more than I choose it as a profession. I always have loved helping others, being on "stage", and assisting kids become better people. I can not think of a more rewarding job for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic. Today I would not classify myself as a practicing Catholic. I am open to all faiths and agree with teachings in many religions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference