Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

krr0109

25 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a nerd looking for another nerd

In her own words

I am totally new to this online dating scene, but I figured it was worth a try. I got my undergrad from Texas AM and my masters from UNT Health Science Center in Fort Worth. I am working as a research assistant at MD Anderson for the time being and will be in medical school in Fort Worth come July. I am just a mega goofball/ science nerd looking for someone equally dorky. I tend to get excited about really dumb things like my new sparkly toms or an awesome new song on the radio. I have a persistent singing habit which I inherited from my mother. I've been known to dance in the car and random public places; don't worry, if you ask me to stop I will most likely just do it more. :) Yes, I am pretty girly in that I love to cook and watch shows like 'What Not to Wear', but I am a Texan and an Aggie and thus are destined to enjoy watching football (especially the Ags) as well as things like camping, fishing, hunting, etc. Let me know if you have any questions. :) P.S. I am a grammar Nazi. I'm sorry. If you can't use the right 'two, to, too,' it's not going to work. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I will definitely get a kitty when I start medical school, his name shall be Chubs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I love music. I'm on an Ed Sheeran/ MIKA kick right now but I still rock out to the Thrift Shop and Wobble. I love How I Met Your Mother and of course Pixar movies.

For fun

I will try most things once. I play in a community orchestra (french horn) and I like to be outdoors. I'm not especially athletic but I do really enjoy running.

Last read

I just started Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. I LOVED the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently working at MD Anderson as a research assistant in a breast cancer research lab until I move to Fort Worth for medical school in July
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was reared Catholic but I'm sort of on the fence with the whole religion situation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS from Texas A&M MS from UNTHSC