Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit Southern....A little bit City....and A little bit West Coast

In her own words

I am a very easy going, fun girl who loves exploring new places in my new home. I grew up in Knoxville, TN...then moved to Chicago after college. Amazingly I lasted 7 winters there, until I decided I needed some sun in my life. I've been in SD almost 3 years. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is kind, smart, driven, honest, thoughtful, athletic, loyal, and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy doing things outside and being active. I can not stand laying around on the couch on my days off. I am not high maintenance...but not low maintenance. I fall somewhere in the middle :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner in Little Italy, Coronado, North County, sunset coast drive up PCH, Temecula, Stone Not a Hot Spot: Fluxx


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love college and NFL Football. The Tennessee Volunteers and the Chicago Bears are my teams. I love to travel and take little adventures on my days off. I also like to try out any of the newest restaurants - but Mexican and Italian are my favorite.

For fun

Listening to live music, sunset cruises, watching sports (football in particular...Chicago sports even more particular), and spending time with friends and family, and what girl doesn't enjoy a little shopping?

Last read

The Great Gatsby,Tina Fey Bossy Pants, and People Magazine, Chelsea Handler books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in a small town outside of Knoxville, TN. After college I moved to Chicago, IL to experience the city life. I lived in Chi for 7 years. I've been in SD for 2 years now...and it is the perfect size. Not too big/not too small - great weather!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Tennessee