Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Let's stay active and live our lives!

In his own words

I recently graduated from college and now work in fundraising. After College I am looking for someone that I was unable to find while in school. It is really hard to find someone at the bars that you can connect with so that is why I am here. I am a caring person who like to be active in the community. From my work to my time spent volunteering I like to work with people and be able to help those around me. I love to brew my own and beer explore to find great breweries. I also love playing Ultimate Frisbee and running. Being outdoors is one of my passions and want to find someone who shares that passion. I am looking for someone who has fun with life and wants to have a good time. I take my work seriously but love to joke around in my free time. I want to find some who is active and loves spending time outdoors doing various activities. I am someone who loves to watch sports especially the Minnesota Timberwolves and pretty much any soccer game. I would be looking for someone who loves to be at sports games or will at least tolerate my passion for sports. I want someone who wants something out of life and is passionate in what they do no matter if that is at work or in their free time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I do not have any pets right but love animals and want some in the future. I love taking my friends dogs out for a walk and going to the dog park.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barley Johns, The Nomad, Brits Pub and lots of sports bars in Minneapolis and St. Paul. But I love getting suggestions from friends of new places to find great beer. Recently moved to Northeast and discovering new places everyday.


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time outside playing sports or enjoying happy hour. I brew my own beer so explore new places around the city that have beer. I love getting out and playing so pickup Ultimate. I also love watching sports at a bar.

For fun

Watching the all different sports, brewing beer, camping, hiking, biking, going out with friends and discovering new things in the city.

Last read

The last book I read was The John Carlos Story, which is a biography of John Carlos and the events that lead up to the 1968 Olympics. I also enjoy reading the newspaper every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral