Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Seeking one special lady

In his own words

I'm a grown up man. And an impulsive child. I'm romantic, heart-driven, passionate, creative, and goofy as all hell (because laughter is all the medicine we need. Right?). I have a seemingly tough-guy exterior but am built entirely of cotton candy. I'm an unconventional traditionalist and a gentleman with an edge. And contrary to what most would assert, I'm shy when it comes to romantic pursuits. My friends hail from all walks. Young and old, men and women. Some are accomplished and driven, others not so much. Some are intellectual, pseudo-intellectual, didacts, while others are from the "school of hard-knocks." Some are gay, some straight, some haven't figured it out. Some are liberal while others staunchly conservative (for the tension). Whoever they are, they're important. Certainly important enough to honor and with whom I share all the things I love. I can enjoy all the cliches likely mentioned in the other profiles you've read. But if you delight in roof-top picnics with just the right red, or will get teary-eyed with me while watching a beautiful dance piece, or will break into spontaneous dance while we're fixing dinner together, or join me on an aimless journey through undiscovered roads, you will most certainly capture my attention. Who am I looking for? While I am liberal and relaxed in my approach to life, I'm most drawn to those with a slightly conservative bent. I want to see freshness in her eyes, and delight in her youthful personality. A woman who is intelligent and well-spoken, is simple with a devilishly playful side, is solid in her world, and values balance in all things. I want to look at her and believe she is the most beautiful woman alive. I want to forget that I'm looking...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've lately been thinking about a Makaw or other large bird. Though that may be just a passing fancy. If you come to my place and are greeted by skwaking, please remind me to update this. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, mountains, quiet little towns


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love the little things and love it when that one special lady notices the little things.

For fun

Love wood working, love wine tasting, love dancing, love riding my motorcycle, love to write.

Last read

The Girl With the Gragon Tattoo, The Golden Compas, The Subtle Knife, Drive. While I'm a writer (hobby) I'm really not much of a reader. Weird I know..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I also do a lot of writing in a variety of genres.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American by birth, Peruvian by blood, culturally I am both
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
In truth I believe in God but not in religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree