Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
On a hot summer night would you offer your throat to the wolf with the red roses?

In his own words

Welcome I have good news and bad news, which do you want to read first? I think I will start with the bad. If you want a perfect guy then feel free to skip ahead to the good part. The BAD: I am terrible with names and do not use them. An added bonus is not being to yell at people across the room because nobody knows who I am talking to. Being in front of the camera scares the hell out of me and not just because I am always a zombie or corpse when the shutter drops. My job sucks and I work early mornings but on the plus side I am helping the environment by making Solar Panels for a heartless multinational corporation. The GOOD: (People who skipped ahead can jump in now) Learning new things is what keeps me going from day to day, there is so much out there and I want to know it all. I am a "film maker", whatever that means, with multiple shorts and a feature film under my belt. My starving artist days are behind me, mostly. Physical activity is important to me. Paintball, climbing, hiking, feeding ducks at a pond little pieces of bread, etc.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have had dogs, cats and birds. Presently I have an adorable pet Hedgehog named Alis. She is not very cuddly but she makes up for it in pointyness.

Favorite hot spots

A great little restaurant is the best way to spend the evening. When the weather is favorable I am often found reading by the river in the Don Valley.

Favorite things

My e-reader. I don't watch much tv anymore since I gave up cable but I will watch almost any movie.

For fun

I like to spend my free time walking around the city finding new areas and restaurants. I try everything at least once, I went to my first opera recently and look forward to going back. I enjoy board games, camping and trying out new restaurants.

Last read

Last read: Enders Game series Currently reading: A storm of Swords, Psycho-pathology text books... I cant remember the rest, my e-reader is dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currently have one "degree" from art school and another technical degree from college. I love to learn everything and hope to add many more degrees as I get older.