Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There are two kinds of people you'll meet in life; those that make your life easier and those that make your life harder.

In his own words

I am a huge hockey fan and would love to find someone who shares the same passion for the sport. I work 6 days a week as a mail carrier in Buffalo NY. I have a huge heart and would do anything for my family and friends. Family is very important to me, they are always there for me when no one else is. I have a great sense of humor, I am sarcastic and very witty and love a good laugh! I love watching movies, hockey and football. The Office and Workaholics are my favorite tv shows. I have tattoos, a half sleeve on both of my arms and one on my chest. My ears are also pierced. I don't play any sports but I did use to bowl back in high school and I have bowled a 300! I graduated high school in 2006, and went to buff state that fall but withdrew a couple weeks into the semester after hitting a rough patch in my life. The following year I was hired at the post office and have been there every since. I would really love to find a girl that can make me laugh, i really enjoy joking around but I can be serious when I need to be. It would also be nice to find a girl that enjoys watching and/or going to a hockey game, likes to watch movies and likes to go out to dinner and enjoy a few drinks after but I am not looking for a partier. I don't mind going to a party every now and then but not every other day.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to have a dog but I work all day and would feel terrible leaving him home alone all day. Don't really like cats…allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants to go to are: red robin, buffalo wild wings, and applebees. If I go out for drinks I tend to go to Allen or go to a bar in tonawanda by my apartment.

Favorite things

I love watching hockey, the flyers are my favorite team but I obviously love the home town team Sabres as well. I love watching all genres of movies...comedies would be my favorite if I had to pick. Music: Brand New, modest mouse and mewithoutyou

For fun

I love going to hockey and football games. I love going to the movies. And I love going out for dinner n drinks with friends.

Last read

Not much of a book reader :/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a mail carrier :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Polish Irish and German
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral