Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Writing this headline is my worst nightmare.

In her own words

I'm a Manhattan dweller with preppy undertones; born and raised in CT. I tend to work a little too much (I make those funny ads you see on TV) but am happy to not talk about my job the minute I leave the office. I laugh often and am happiest when I am making others laugh. I have a violently dry and sarcastic sense of humor. It will never come through in any written form of communication. So if you don't actually meet me you are SOL. And to be clear vulgarity is not a substitute for wit. I spend a lot of my free time training or exercising in one way or another. Marathons and triathlons are my current events of choice. I'm just as happy all gussied up for a night out as I am in yoga pants on a night in. Nights in I prefer to be cooking or catching up on TV. Huge fan of Homeland and Breaking Bad -- just finished watching Friday Night Lights (I seriously contemplated moving to Texas and becoming a guidance counselor). On a night out without fail we will end up at a dive bar with me asking you for singles for the jukebox. Now this won't be because I am cheap but rather because I will have spent all my money skipping everyone else's songs. I spend as much time as I can hanging out with friends. Although by forcing everyone to watch Jets football or Indiana basketball I may have gotten put on the 'dinner only' list. I am incredibly close with my family -- Parents, sister, brother in law, nephew and niece all live in CT. My niece and nephew are totally insane and I have never loved any two people more. Overall I would say I am kind and goofy. Oh and I sing in the car. Always.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pug named Victoria. She has a squished face and her tongue always sticks out -- I figured it was only fair to give her a regal name.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music (all kinds -- even have a jukebox filled with 45s), Travel (I try to leave the country at least once a year), Reading, Cooking, Friends (I can have fun with them anywhere), Exercise (any kind)

Last read

I normally read what is on the NYTimes best seller list -- Cliche I know, but it gives me a range.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral