Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be silly. Be honest. Be kind.

In her own words

I've been writing too many grad school papers, so I can't manage another full paragraph with complete sentences. Here is a random list of things that describe me... - My life is a journey of self discovery and self improvement. I like people and experiences that encourage me to be a better person. - I have a 3 year old golden retriever and she's the greatest. When I'm not drowning in homework, I foster homeless dogs through a local rescue. I'd love to save homeless animals every day for the rest of my life. - I own a house and enjoy home improvement projects. I know my way around a toolbox. - I'm currently a neurosurgery nurse...working full time and going to school full time. I somehow find time for a social life, too. - Spotify changed my life. Basilica Block Party makes me incredibly happy. "The real problem with reality is lack of background music." I've been told I have very random taste in music. - I'm a very content single person. My independence is really important to me and I know how to be happy on my own, but I'd love to find someone to share some life experiences with. - I have some of the greatest friends on the planet. - I really believe in kindness and compassion above all else. If you're not here to make the world a better place, then what's the point? I want to meet someone who values his friends and family, has a sense of humor, and is interested in learning new things. Kindness is probably the most important quality you could possess. And... you must love dogs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis Farmers Market, Trader Joe's, People's Organic, Lake Tahoe, Carmel (California), Mpls lakes

Favorite things

Golden retrievers, music, Panera hazelnut coffee, Christmas, egg nog, football games, outdoor concerts, sunrise jogs before work, Whole Foods gelato, Basilica Block Party, gin and tonics, wine-induced dance parties

For fun

Reading, attempting to cook, construction and decorating projects in my house, happy hours, Wisconsin cabin trips, road trips

Last read

You don't want me to list my grad school reading list...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse. Studying Integrative Health and Wellbeing Coaching at the U of M.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in progress...