Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Lagrange, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-51 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Not the walk on the short path, but the road into the future..........

In her own words

About me............I am a divorced woman living in Lagrange, OH, and employed full time. I am a positive person who likes to laugh and have fun. In my family you have to be on your toes. Wit and sarcasm run wild and you have to dish it out and take it too. I am also a goal oriented person and have no problem working with that special someone to reach it. I enjoy going to dinner and movies, being the passenger on a motorcycle, a boat ride to the islands, the ambiance of candle light on a cold winter night, watching a thunderstorm come across the fields and the sound it makes on the roof. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans and flip flops with my hair tied back or the "Little Black Dress" and heels with my hair done. I can adapt to the occasion and enjoy it. I am the mother of a daughter and a son and they have come to the age of not needing "Mommy". I am involved in their lives, but I am expanding my social life also. I am looking for that someone special to share life experiences with. Someone who can have fun, but who has their head on straight and knows where they are going in their life. I need a man who is sincere, honest, and caring. Someone who may appear tough on the outside, but will show me his softer side and can confide and share with me. Someone who is strong when I am weak..and allow me to be the strong one when he is feeling weak. No relationship is perfect and I don't expect that. I am not looking for a one night stand nor do I believe in it. I believe that should be shared between 2 people in a long term relationship. I am looking for my forever partner. If you would like to hold my hand thru the journey of life drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a yorkie named Ally. She came from a puppy mill. She was a breeder. I love how she has evolved in the year that I had her. I have so much compassion for animals. I can't even watch the commercials for the SPCA.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Shinto's for those of you that are familiar with it. I enjoy going to unusual places for dinner. . That doesn't mean I am not up to well known establishments.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of Nickelback and enjoy seeing them at Blossom. I am pretty flexible on music. Not real fond of old style of Country Music, but I do like the ones that could be rock. I enjoy going out dancing and letting loose once and awhile.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner and going to see local bands. I love getting together with family and friends for cookouts. I enjoy walking the beach. I like cuddling up on a rainy day and watching a movie. Open to new ideas also.

Last read

I am currently reading "Think Twice" I am an avid fan of Daniel Koontz and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work a full time job and in the process of launching an online marketing site. Wish me luck.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am protestant, but I have not been attending church. Struggling with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High School Graduate.