Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never done this before

In her own words

I have never done this before, but I thought I would give it a try. I am a pretty easy going person that loves to try new things. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also love to travel. I want to find someone who I can share good times and new experiences with. I am the type of person who loves to curl up on the couch on a chilly night with a good movie or a good book. I have a passion for cooking and baking. I scour the internet frequently looking for recipes to try. I enjoy trying new restaurants and foods. I love hitting up breweries and tasting local beers. I equally enjoy going to wine tastings or vineyards. Catching live, local bands is also a good time. Twins and Wild games are my fav sporting teams to go watch. I'm not a huge fan of the night club scene. I adore my family. I am an only child, but my cousins are like my sisters. I consider their children my nieces and nephews and I am completely in love with every one of them. I grew up in the country, where my family still lives. I make it up there when I can. I love four wheeling and I deer hunt. I could ramble on and on, but I will stop for now. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a small town girl, but I love the city too! I love to travel and experience new things. I have visited some great places and hope to visit many more. My dream vacation would be a trip to Greece!


St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from heavy metal to country. I don't watch much TV. When I do it's usually a movie or a DVD season of a television show. Right now I am watching Mad Men and Sons of Anarchy. Completely obsessed with SOA!

For fun

I like to hang out with my family and friends. I also like staying in sometimes and watching movies. Love hitting up local breweries!

Last read

I love to read! I mostly get lost in a good fiction novel...murder/mystery, modern literature, chick lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Analyst for a great Saint Paul company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science - Business to Business Sales (St. Kate's)