Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Place your ad here... Info: Text me!

In his own words

I was born and raised in Venezuela (and no, I don't like Chavez), finished my B.S. in Chemical Engineering and moved to San Diego about 6 years ago. I went to school at SDSU for my M.S. in Environmental Engineering. It was a great and smart career choice. I lived in Sacramento for two years (that is slept/worked there but spent time in the Bay or Tahoe) and finally was able to make it back to San Diego. Sports are my thing. I was on the basketball and soccer varsity teams in school. I was good at them, really good actually... at least my mom (principal) and dad (coach) said it. That's the number one reason I believe family is so important (value #1). Second reason is I remember my dad left me unattended in the patio when I was a kid and I was inches away to amputate my thumb with a machete. I currently play soccer and softball. My brother is the softball team's captain and coach, you see, family is important and I keep them pretty close (he actually lives two blocks away from me, so can't help it). If you wonder about soccer, I am the team captain and coach and you got that right: I say I am awesome at it. There it goes, value #2: self-confidence. Yes, like almost everyone, I love traveling and I've been lucky to do it. I actually just came back from a trip to Imperial and El Centro... easy, don't be jealous or discouraged; I wouldn't mind going there again with the right company (indeed, value #3: thoughtful). In all honesty (value #4), soccer is my passion which means I spend a few days a week either playing or watching games (Go Manchester United). That doesn't mean I'd rather stay home watching a game over going to a social event or just outside. I love traveling, have done some, I think about where and when to go all the time, and believe traveling solo (which I've done) is better than not traveling at all. But of course, the best of those solo adventures have been with people I met along the way. My parents weren't part of my high school, but it is true that I almost chopped my left thumb when they left me unattended. I still love them though and am proud of being their son, and there I said it, value #5: loyalty. I am a very driven guy who has worked really hard, will continue to do so, and am proud of all I have achieved without forgetting all the help and support received from family, friends, and life experiences. I hope to find someone to enjoy and share all what life has to offer, or maybe someone who just wants to play in a soccer or softball team: I can hook you up (generosity, value #6). I can't believe you actually read this whole thing... if you would like to know some more drop me a message or send a wink.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Any breed, any size, any gender...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pompei, Rome, The French Riviera, and Berlin. Machu Picchu, Lake Titicaca, Iguazu Falls, BAs, and Patagonia Next trip: Europe (England, Greece, and Spain) or Southeast Asia. Locally: Counterpoint, Craft and Commerce, URBN, Toronado, Shakespeare


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: Incubus, Muse, U2, RHCP, Franz Ferdinand, Phoenix, Empire of the Sun, Death Cab for Cutie, MGMT, Modest Mouse, DMB, and Reel Big Fish Movies: Forrest Gump, LOTR, John Grisham's, Inception, The Matrix Food: Italian, Sushi, and Thai

For fun

I like going to the movies, chilling at home, going to a club or a bar... All is good with great company including family and friends. Outdoors (camping near a river, a lake, or the beach) are also very pleasant.

Last read

John Grisham's, Dan Brown's and started to get into what I call traveling books. Just finished Into the Wild, Papillon, The Life of Pi, The Long Walk, The Man Who Quit Money. Next: The Beach, Are you Experienced Yet?, and The Celestine Prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Engineer; that is, I hug trees, kiss soils, caress air, and cuddle with water... All joke aside and in a nutshell, I conduct contamination investigations, evaluate potential remedial alternatives, and design/build them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Italian but born in Argentina and my dad is Venezuelan. I think we Venezuelans in general are a nice combination of cultures given the influence of Europe and US, with the spice of the latin-dancing culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Diego State University