Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! My name is Kristen. I grew up in Louisiana and moved to Austin for work about five years ago. I consider myself a free spirit. I'm definitely laid back and always up for whatever. I love running and want to train for the Austin full at some point! I like to have fun and am always looking to venture out from the norm and learn new things life has to offer! I'm an optimist and a go-getter. I truly believe that through hard work and determination you can accomplish anything that you set your mind to. I would like to meet someone that is real--who can be their own person--one who is confident and doesn't care what other people think. Someone that is independent and knows when to take control. Also, someone who is caring, respectful, nonjudgemental and trustworthy. Someone who shares similar values and interests as myself and knows how to enjoy life. I believe that timing is everything and that everything happens for a reason.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 yr. old dog named Hudsy that I just recently adopted. During my free time, I'm usually outdoors taking her on a run or hiking new trails.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shoal Creek Trail/Peace Park/Town Lake, Whole Foods/Wheatsville, Rainey Street, Violet Crowne/Alamo Drafthouse.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

BEAT Black Keys, Alt-J, Ben Harper, Counting Crows, Ghostland, Pretty Lights, Bassnectar, Led Zeppelin; FOODIE Winflo, Barley Swine, Polvos, Elizabeth St Cafe, Perlas, Moonshine, Blue Star Cafe; RANDOM aspen trees, a good cup of Joe, HHs, friendship.

For fun

Being outdoors-camping, lounging by the pool, running, canoeing, relaxing on a patio somewhere; hot yoga; Traveling-finding new boutique/unique hotels to visit; Flea Markets-antiquing furniture pieces; Wineries/Breweries; Farmer's Markets.

Last read

I wanted to start reading more, so I decided to start a book club with my girl friends. I just finished reading "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. Before that I read "Proof of Heaven" by Eben Alexander.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Dietitian
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Methodist but consider myself open minded about religion. I am looking for someone that sees the importance in having religious beliefs or at least some understanding of their faith. Someone that is an agnostic or atheist is not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
TCU (BS degree in Nutritional Science); TTU (MS degree in Nutritional Science)