Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville NAS, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.........myself

In her own words

I don't need to flirt....I will seduce you with my awkwardness First off, I am a huge nerd...thought I'd let you know up front. My hobbies are very broad...and it takes very little to get me excited. I love getting dirty, camping, and fishing! I love sports, played rugby and soccer in college. I love watching ridiculous weird movies (mystery science theatre/mel brooks/horrible horror flicks/everything)and making fun of them with whomever is watching them with me! I am definitely a nature person and I love animals especially moose and owls. I may look like a "girlie-girl" but I am actually a trained wilderness instructor who has paddled with sharks and fought off a bear even. Of course, I still want a man who makes me feel safe and secure :) I love dive bars and football Sundays! I love learning new things!!!! Oh, I love painting, can whup anyone in chess, and I am an AMAZING cook. I'm looking for a guy who makes me laugh, is a gentleman, and one that can handle me. I need an intellectual and someone who stimulates me. I am pretty hyper and random and need someone who can keep up with this :) I love men who are spontaneous, romantic, and who are patient with me in my eccentric ways! HAHA (Update: I am a former Wilderness Instructor who is now an air traffic controller random thought: i want to go ghost hunting for a date!!!! i love star wars and historical places!!!!!!!!!! I love the little things in life!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Missinaibi River in Canada, John Day in Oregon, Joshua Tree National Park, Bay of LA in Baja California

Favorite things

star wars, animals, documentaries, organic/health stores, video games SNES!!!, fall, my nieces, making bird calls, the ocean, fishing, hoodie-weather, getting lost, nature trails, bob ross, old books, food network, butterflies, cold sheets, sports

For fun

museums, old book stores, people-watching, disneyworld, historical sites, national parks, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, painting, watching silly movies, campfires,

Last read

Unbroken, a WWII survival story......amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Wilderness Leadership/Outdoor Education and Bachelor's degrees in Recreation, Park Tourism Administration, and Interpretation of Natural and Cultural Resources