Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear please find me my dream girl ;)

In his own words

I've been single for a little while now, having gotten out of a relationship that was way too much hard work, it left me needing time to reflect and regroup; this may be your lucky day as I'm now ready to step back into the world of relationships ;) I'm someone who doesn't take life too seriously, I think life is just easier when it's done with a smile, although I do take my profession in the Bio-Tech Industry very seriously and enjoy working in a stressful environment chasing the next deadline. I enjoy going to work every single day so I guess I've lucked out in my career choice. In my spare time, I love being outside, and every opportunity I get, I like to go exploring, whether it's hiking, mountainbiking, snowboarding, a road trip, or whatever..... I'm also from England so football (soccer) is naturally a big part of my life, both playing and watching. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously too and can handle lifes stresses with a smile and is also comfortable in their careers. Someone with a similar love for the outdoors or someone with a sense of adventure who is willing to give new things a try; I'm an excellent teacher.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I once lived alone with 7 persian cats......It's a long story.......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spot would definately be on any Trail in the Santa Monica Mountains. My favorite national hotspots would be Southern Utah or anywhere in Colorado. My favorite international hotspot would have to be England, the Motherland ;)

Favorite things

Cooking, Music, Photography (I'm a beginner but have some quite good shots already), LAUGHING... There's so many, way too many to list here.

For fun

Just about any activity done outdoors is fun for me, or catching a happy hour, or trying a new restaurant, or being anywhere that makes it feel like an experience...

Last read

My last read was PAPILLON, the ultimate tale of adventure and overcoming the odds. My current read is BUDDHA OR BUST, a tale of a reporter writing an article on the worldwide spread of Buddhism, during which he finds Truth, Meaning and Happiness..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an independant Consultant who works with Process Control in the Biotechnology Industry aka a Computer Geek ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm full blooded Anglo-Saxon. My family name was shared by King Henry VIII right hand man, Cardinal Wolsey (My username backwards).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian (Church of England) but now my beliefs are somewhat blurred and I find myself more interested in Buddhism and it's philosophies; You could say that I'm still searching........
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference