Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pearls don’t lie on the seashore. If you want one, you must dive for it.

In her own words

So I'm back to doing Match again. I first did this when I lived in Wisconsin, but I decided I wanted to live in a warmer state, closer to the water, so I've moved to Florida almost two years ago. I've got my life in order and I couldn't be happier. I bought my first home when I moved here and I have a great job in the medical field. The only down fall about my current job is that I work from home so it's hard to meet guys other then in bars, and most of the time they only want one thing. I like to get out and meet new people so I've been staying pretty active. I tend to go to the gym 5-6 days a week. I love going to see new movies and trying different resturaunts. I have a chocolate lab who keeps me busy as well. I'm a HUGE Halloween fan, most people find that odd, but I love the thrill of being scared. Plus its fun to dress up :) I guess if you want to know more about me, just shoot me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab, she is my baby : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recent vacation was to Australia and LOVED it!!! Hot spots around here would be any of the beaches, Mercato, Downtown Fort Myers.


Waukesha County Technical College, Pewaukee, WI

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music, but lately I've been listening to mostly rock (Halestorm, Shinedown, etc.)Shows would be True Blood, American Horror Story, Revenge, The Originals, Criminal Minds, Face Off, Naked Vegas. I also enjoy reading.

For fun

Silverspot down here is one of my favorites. I also like Taps. I love to travel. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people. Pretty much up for anything! I'd like to get out to the beaches more.

Last read

The book I'm reading at the moment is "The Discovery of Witches" and my favorite series would be "The Black Dagger Brotherhood" series (JR Ward). I also started reading the Hunger Game series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical coder for a hospital
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference