Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you bring me coffee without having to ask, then we are best friends.

In her own words

I think most people would describe me as giving, thoughtful, driven, intentional, bright and loyal. I am currently an assistant principal, and a former elementary teacher and love working with children. I devote a lot of time to my job and am passionate about what I do. I love to go running and spend time outdoors, but will occasionally attend a yoga, pilates or barre class just to change things up. I have completed several half marathons, and even enjoy 5ks & 10ks from time to time. Volunteering my time is important, as I believe it's once been said by Maya Angelou, "I've learned that you shouldn't go through life with a catchers mitt on both hands. You need to be able to throw something back." Photography has also been a newfound love for me. I love capturing kid's smiles and emotions just at the right time. I love to cook and try new recipes. Having people over to enjoy a nice glass of wine and a good meal is a great way to spend an evening. I also love going to concerts, museums, new restaurants (or old favorites), baseball games - I am pretty much up for anything and can find fun in almost any situation. My family is very important to me, and I spend a lot of time visiting them. I am the youngest of four (I have two brothers and one sister). I have 3 nephews whom I absolutely adore. I hope to find someone who finds family as important as I do. I am a dog lover and have a pug named Luna whom I adore. So being a dog lover is a must! Traveling is a passion of mine and I try to travel as much as possible. A weekend road trip, a quick trip to Boston, or even a European adventure are all options. I recently spent time volunteering in Zambia and would love to go back and spend more time in Africa. I have a bucket list of destinations that I hope to check off! I am looking for someone who is honest, down-to-earth, values family, likes to travel, can make me laugh, educated, appreciates the simple things in life, and enjoys a good run (just to name a few of the basics). If this describes you, I would love to grab a coffee or glass of wine and learn more about you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Coffee, sleeping in, my 3 nephews, new running shoes, camera, Groupon, Northern Michigan in the summer, smores at a campfire, the beach.

For fun

I enjoy running, happy hours, coffee shops, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Boys Adrift by Leonard Sax, Social Animal by David Brooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Assistant Prinicipal at an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small private school for undergrad in Michigan, and received my master's degree from UVA.