Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you do, do it with your whole heart.

In her own words

A quick overview about me: I'm very passionate about helping others. That's why I chose to pursue an education in the criminal justice / forensic psychology field. I finished my master's degree in 2012. I was working as a legal advocate for a women's battered shelter but recently took a career change and am now a Sales Operations Consultant for a company that sells educational products. I will do anything to make someone's day better if I can. I will give up the world for my family and friends. They are extremely important to me and I could never live without them. I also have a 8-year-old son who is the light of my world. His dad and I split time with him and have a very good co-parenting relationship. I also have a passion for kids and enjoy being a positive role model for them. I'm a gymnastics coach part-time, and also help manage / coach all of my son's sporting teams. We like to stay busy and active! Now, what am I looking for? Before I start, I know people are on here looking for a wide variety of different things. If we’re looking for different things, no biggie! No one is here to judge our differences. Instead, I thank you for taking the time to check out my page and I wish you the best! Every person I meet shows me something else I desire to have in partner. To give you an idea, I'm looking for someone to be with long-term. Someone who is willing to accept that I have an amazing little boy, and I promise he will bring joy to you daily! I want someone who is family oriented, treats others with respect, and is devoted to everything they do in life. You take pride in your every day life, from your work ethic, to relationships with family and friends, to everything that makes you who YOU are! I want someone who can make me laugh and can handle my sense of humor. I also enjoy a guy who isn't always out to impress me. Dates nights at home in sweatpants are just as enjoyable as some of the extravagant nights out. I'm not out to date and have "flings." I'm ready for the real deal when the right man walks into my life. Additionally, I strongly desire to date a Christian man. I'm not perfect, nor do I expect you to be. However, I do find it important to have a relationship build on that similar foundation. My Turn-offs include: *Smoking *Poor grammar *The need to curse in every other sentence *Bathroom mirror self-portraits aka selfies (we all have friends – have them take a picture of you!) *Excessive drinking and/or going to the bars *Pictures of you holding dead animals you killed...yuck! With all this said.. if you think we have similar foundational beliefs and might “click,” please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Other

I don't have any pets, and pretty much grew up without pets as well. I would probably be fine never having a cat or dog to be honest!

Favorite hot spots

Many of the local lakes - Just enjoying the scenery Gymnastics Gyms (yes, I still go flip around for open gym at my "old" age) Trying new restaurants


Argosy University, Twin Cities, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

I love Italian food - definitely one of my favorites! I don't eat salad (weird, right?). I listen to a wide array of music including Hip-Hop, Alternative, Contemp. Christian, Country.. you name it. I'm pretty easy to please when in comes to music.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events. I love going out dancing, bowling, throwing some darts, rock climbing, or just for happy hour with some friends. I spend a lot of my free time volunteering - I find it very fulfilling!

Last read

Which textbook would you like? Abnormal Psychology? Introduction to Forensic Psychology? Hostage Negotiations? The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders? Take your pick! I read so much in school I'm tired out from it now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a gymnastics coach and a Sales Operations Consultant for an educational company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend an Assemblies of God church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice and a Master's Degree in Forensic Psychology (which is the study of criminal behavior... not CSI crime scene stuff)