Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
**Note: I CANNOT READ EMAILS SENT THRU MATCH!** Lo que ves es lo que obtienes.

In her own words

Moved here for a job in April! 2013 :) So far, I love it here! Looking forward to this new chapter of my life! My whole life I've lived in Minneapolis/St Paul. I will admit that the day I accepted the job, it was -35 windchill in Minnesota and 80 in Miami....not too difficult of a decision! Ha! I enjoy wakeboarding in the summer and downhill skiing in the winter! I love to travel. Still lots of places I'd like to visit and a several places I'd love to go back to. Hoping Rio for Carnival in 2015!! Signed up for my second half marathon! January 2015-Miami Half Marathon..... I completed both the 2012 & 2013 Twin Cities Rugged Maniac 5ks! Despite the bumps and bruises, they are so much fun!! Hoping to find something similar down here in Miami. Disfruto utilizando mi espanol para que yo no perderlo. Por supuesto ahora es mucho mas facil porque vivo en Miami. Like everyone else on here, I'm looking for someone who is smart, fun, adventuresome, active, great sense of humor, etc. I want to find someone that will be not only my partner but my best friend. Someone I can have fun with and enjoying spending time with; whether it's a night out, a night in, or a crazy adventure/trip! Want to know more? Ask me. Membership ending October 17. Same username on OKC. Thanks and look forward to hearing from you! Please note: If you don't take care of yourself/your body, it's important to me and I don't think we'd be a good match. Also, while I admire single parents and all they do to provide and care for their children, I'm not looking for an instant family (becoming a mom/step-mom to your children) and would prefer not to date someone that has children from a previous relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Switzerland, Montana, Chicago, California, Argentina, Tahoe..... Would love to go to Australia/New Zealand, Peru, Ecuador, Brazil & Italy someday [just to name a few]!!

Favorite things

watching baseball & hockey (in-person or on tv-which I now do at a friend's place or a sports bar bc I got rid of cable), hanging out with friends, wakeboarding, downhill skiing, salsa dancing, cooking, running, travelling....

For fun

traveling when i can, exercising, salsa dancing/latin dancing, watching the Twins and the Wild [either in person or on TV], hanging out with friends, road trips.....

Last read

Last thing I read (besides my email) was probably a news article on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International Logistics Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Primarily Scandanavian. But supposedly I have a little German and Polish in me too (thanks to my dad)! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran, going to church every Sunday, but now I pretty much go on major Holidays with my parents....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Business Administration with an emphasis in International Business and earned a minor in Spanish