Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot!

In her own words

Hi! I'm still a relatively new New Yorker...moved from LA about 2 years ago :) That being said, I've found it challenging to meet people in this ever changing, tourist infested, most exciting city on the planet. So here I am! I would describe myself as very easy-going. I'm always open to do just about anything. I believe myself to be funny, smart, driven and passionate. I'm generally a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but love to have a reason to dress up, costume or fancy! I don't wear much make-up because I know I don't need it, but I know I'm not Gisele either! Cleaning, doing dishes and laundry are pretty low on my list of favorite activities. I'm not a whiz in the kitchen, but that's only because I'm feeding myself and I'm not a very demanding patron :) I do really enjoy cooking for and with someone else. It's fun! I work and work out hard. I work hard because being successful is important to me and I love my job(It's one a million people would would kill for)! I work out hard because I love to eat! Pasta and candy are my weaknesses, but I love a great salad too. I'm looking for that guy that I could be sitting in an empty room with and be having the time of my life. I think that one of the most important things in a relationship is to be having fun. Along with having fun, I'm looking for someone with the potential to form a long lasting relationship. I've always been more of a relationship girl than a dater and only date one person at a time. My ideal match would share some of my interests and be willing to teach me about theirs, be open to new experiences, value family and friends, have a kind heart and a quick wit and most of all enjoys me. :) The only thing I ask upfront is to be honest and be who you are! Nothing worse than someone who isn't genuine. If I sound like someone you could be interested in, send me a message and we can talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite things...spaghetti, my cat, friends, Dexter, cuddling when it's cold, candy, orange juice, witty banter...those are just a few!

For fun

Fun for me can be a lot of things...going to sporting events, playing sports, bowling, roller derby, amusement parks, comedy clubs, drag queen bingo, air hockey, beer pong, shopping, restaurants, bars, movies, museums, working out, lounging at home

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo...much better than the movie, but they always are!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral