Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Over looking for love in all the wrong places :)

In her own words

I like to think I'm a good person and have been lucky enough to have great group of close friends and a tight-knit family. Most people find me funny, mostly in a sarcastic, dry sort of way, but I enjoy making those close to me laugh. I am not afraid to embarrass myself and always try to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I love people who can make others laugh, so I'm definitely looking for a great sense of humor in anyone I meet. Life is just better when you can spend it laughing. Most people would say I'm a nice person with a tendency towards sarcasm and dry humor. I'm no genius, but I can hold my own in an intelligent debate, and have even been known to admit when I'm wrong (rarely, but it happens). I'm not one to hold a grudge. I am honest to a fault, and stand on my principles when I think its needed. Honesty and trust are very important to me and are basically the only dealbreakers I have. Hope this is descriptive enough. I tend to ramble, so I had to rein myself in ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but cats? not so much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Hawaii and Mexico, so basically anywhere there's a beach! :)


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, though country is just not for me. I'm really into television (really...its a bit of a problem!) I love my B's and Pats, and no, I'm not one of those girls who just say it. No pink hats here!

For fun

I'm really easy going, so I'll try almost anything once. I love concerts, games, hanging with friends and the usual shenanigans.

Last read

I love to read, mostly detective and legal novels. My kindle gets a lot of use!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a docketing clerk at a law firm, but to me, a job is a job and at the end of the day, what you do outside of your career is what's really important.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference