Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There are far, far better things ahead than anything we leave behind.

In her own words

I am new to this whole online dating thing, but figured I would give it a shot after hearing good things from friends. Spending time with my friends and family is very important to me. I come from a family of all girls - I have a twin sister, as well as a younger sister who is 9 and another set of twin sisters who are 8. Because we have such a large age gap and I no longer live with them, I try to spend as much time with them as I can. Eating healthy and staying active are both really important to me as well. I do enjoy going out on the weekends, but movie nights relaxing on the couch are just as fun. I currently work at an online Charter School for grades K-12 where I have been for the last year and a half. I plan to go back to school and I'm currently looking into grad schools in the area. I have lived in Manayunk since last December with my best friends from college and I absolutely love it here. I am someone who will do anything for my friends and family. I believe that life really is way too short to be anything but happy, and rarely let the little things in life upset me. I think that the most important aspects of any relationship are trust and honesty. I haven’t had the best of luck in recent relationships, and friends have told me that I am “picky” when it comes to who I’m with but I in no way view that as a bad thing. I have learned from what I’ve been through and I know what I’m looking for. With that being said, I have been single for a little longer than I have wanted, and I am looking for a serious relationship but I am not in any rush for that to just would be nice sooner rather than later :) I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who is easy going, kind, and who is close with their family as well. I’m always up for trying something new, and would love to find someone who enjoys the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and would live there in the summer if I could. I enjoy trying new restaurants and bars that both Manayunk and Center City have to offer. I also love going to concerts (all types, but country concerts are my favorite)


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Fynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree