Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wears high heels when she exercises...

In her own words

I am perseverant and driven. I give 100% to everything I do - work, gym, family, friends, and relationships. In many ways, a type A personality. After all, I am an attorney and its taken a lot of hard work to get to this point in my career. But I am also thoughtful, kind, loyal and a true friend. I am the kind of girl who will bake your favorite dessert just because I was thinking about you. I am also into physical fitness. I figure compete and aspire to be in fitness magazines. What this means is that - I spend many hours at the gym, when I am training for a competition I adhere to a special diet which excludes alcohol, and for about a week after a competition, I am so tan that I look like I belong on Jersey Shore. Even while competing, I still enjoy going out and am content to drink club soda. My family means the world to me, especially my nieces and nephews. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for them, whether it is attending all their sporting events, trips to the playground, curling my niece's hair for the father/daughter dance, or dressing up as a super hero and Daphne from Scooby Doo - and yes, I have an awesome super hero costume ;) The guy for me would be supportive of a confident woman but cognizant that I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve. He should like to workout as well, but doesn't need to be as committed to physical fitness as long as he would support my endeavors. I like to be silly and engage in witty banter so he should not be offended easily and like to joke around. Lastly, he should appreciate me and all that I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Absolutely love big dogs like German Shepherds and Dobermans.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I don't really have time to watch much TV, but have recently started watching Once Upon a Time. I like to cook and especially love to bake. I even invented my own recipes for healthy cookies.

For fun

The gym is my second home. When I am not there, I try to spend as much time as possible with my family, especially my nieces and nephews, and my friends. I absolutely love going to sporting events (Phils, Flyers, Wings, my nephew's lacrosse games).

Last read

I am constantly reading and analyzing law for work so at night I prefer to read thrillers or mindless suspense type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, but not the type you see on TV. I help multinational corporations acquire other corporations or globally restructure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my law degree from villanova and am currently looking into getting my LLM in tax.