Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kristeny10

30 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Malden, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really dislike writing this headline...

In her own words

Here's a few facts about me: I've lived in Boston for almost 8 years. I'm a high school biology teacher and enjoy my job most days; some days it's a little rough but the end result is always worth the hard work. I definitely don't wake up with a smile on face every morning. I really dislike waking up. I'm a snoozer! I enjoy sleeping, especially sleeping in on the weekends and taking naps when time allows. I'm also an assistant varsity soccer coach. I love this! My players are so much fun and I really like being a mentor for them. I grew up on the Pennsylvania countryside; cornfields, barns, Amish, buggies, tractors, etc. I love to fish, freshwater and marine, although I'm not very good at either of them. I enjoy a visit to the shooting range every now and then, and definitely like to hike. I very rarely do this but would love to hike more often. Having a buddy would be great! In the summer I love to go paddle boarding and kayaking, but will only do those in freshwater. I run and/or do yoga at least 3 times a week. I love to play soccer but rarely fine the time during the school year; the summer is better. I would say I'm probably a goofy/nerdy kind of person. Kind of a mix between the two, but of course I can be serious. I'm terrible at basketball. I don't ride a bike anywhere, especially in the city. The thought of it scares me. If it's a motorcycle bike then I'm all for it! I like watching football and hockey, but I love to watch baseball. Going to games is awesome! I'm also really bad at badminton just in case that's an area of interest for you. I will absolutely play with you but you will probably laugh more than anything. My weekend nights are either spent in watching a movie( preferably scary) and enjoying a bottle of wine, or out with friends in the city. I'm not going to say I'm tired of the bar scene because I'm not, I really like going out! However, it appears meeting someone is less likely to happen as time goes on. My family is awesome! I'm really close with them so being a good 8 hours away is difficult but we visit often. I have a five year old nephew, who is by far the cutest kid in the world. (I'm biased but he is pretty adorable!) I am looking for a relationship, but I do know that relationships don't start after a few weeks of dating so don't worry. I do stay active and take of myself so fitness is important, however going to the gym everyday isn't really my thing. I love intelligent men in Carhartt with some facial hair. The 'I'm going to camp' look if you know what I mean. On some occasions rocking a suit is awesome but definitely keep the facial hair. So that's me in a nut shell, sort of. I'm looking for someone who intelligent and honest, shares similar interests but not entirely the same. Example: You can ride a bike in the city until your heart's content, but I probably won't go with you. That's it for now! If you want to know more just ask! If you're still reading, sorry for the length.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Family Guy, followed by The Office, Parks and Recreation, and True Blood. Love them! I love all types of music! and I am a big fan of country music!

For fun

In my free time I'm usually out with friends or relaxing at home. I'm also a pretty avid runner and play soccer frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 9th grade Biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral