Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go placidly amid the noise and the haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence.

In her own words

People generally seem to think I'm nuts. I think it has something to do with the surfing, the rock climbing, the history of "extreme" snowboarding, the solo international travel, and my willingness to go to remote and scary places around the globe to practice medicine. Evidently, these are behaviors not deemed to be "normal" by conventional society. Whatever. I guess I am looking for someone who has an adventurous spirit, philosophical leanings, and an acute awareness for how fragile and insignificant we all really are. I also am not really sure that I am looking for anyone...turns out I kind of like to be by myself... a lot. I don't expect a person to share all my pursuits with me, in fact, there are things that I will always want to be independent in. I want someone who will allow me to be free to

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have recently fallen in love with the surfing down in Santa Cruz but have a general love for Pacific beaches; Balangan, Bali The Rattlesnake Hills, Washington Black Rock City, Nevada The North Shore on Oahu Santa Teresa, Costa Rica


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I hope I get to come back as a musician...playing music or singing with all that passion just looks like it would feel so good...

For fun

Surf. Climb. Run barefoot. Slackline. I do these things pretty seriously but I am not freakishly good at any of them...there is still lots of room for progression, which is what I enjoy. And generally, I appreciate just being outdoors.

Last read

Gary Snyder's "Riprap and Cold Mountain Poems." Poetry of Li Po, Rumi, Diane Ackerman, and Carol Burnes. "Rat Girl," "An Unquiet Mind," "Journey to the End of the Night" and "Shantaram" are recent favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a lot of Buddhist, naturalist, and existential leanings...sort of into that whole outdoorsy, bodhisattva thing...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college