Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Educated, enthusiastic girl looking for smart, fun company.

In her own words

I've lived in Sacramento for a little over four and a half years now. I recently just finished my Masters in Public Policy and Administration, which I completed while working full-time, so I haven't focused much on my social life very much over the last fee years. For the most part, I enjoy Sacramento and that there is so much within reach living here. I am not the type of girl who "needs" to be in a relationship, which may be why dating has sometimes taken a back seat to work, school, my family, and friends in the past. I have always been very independent and this is something I pride myself on. However, I would really like to meet an interesting guy to share everything with...weekend trips, sporting events, concerts, dinner out, etc. I'm attracted to men who are as excited about the future as I am and who are kind, thoughtful, self-aware, ambitious, intelligent, witty, active, curious, empathetic, and fun. Also, a little bit of nerdy is always endearing. I am very intrigued by people who are capable of challenging me, whether it is encouraging me to try something new or urging me to consider the world from a new/different perspective. I'm sure there's much more to say.... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy Crocker Art Museum, River Cats' games, Old Sac, Tahoe, San Francisco, Amador wine country, One Speed, Mulvaney's, Tres Hermanas, etc. Internationally, I loved Greece, Italy, and Turkey when I visited. I also love Sedona, AZ!

Favorite things

I love to spend Saturdays in the Fall watching football and am equally captivated by March Madness. I love almost any kind of spicy food, including Mexican, Thai, and Italian. I appreciate trying new things and I love to learn.

For fun

I am definitely a "good food, good wine, and good company" kind of person. I enjoy golfing, yoga, cooking, watching sports and traveling.

Last read

Lately, my nose has been buried in books for school. Otherwise, I regularly read as much as I can of the newspaper (The NY Times, The LA Times, Sac Bee, and sometime The WSJ).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a government agency that funds and monitors national service programs. Mostly, I focus on program design/performance measurement, as well as federal grant compliance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's family mostly goes back to Mexico and my dad's family mostly Ireland and England.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from the University of Oregon in Planning, Public Policy, and Management. I have my Master's in Public Policy and Administration from Sac State.