Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Verona, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will love with urgency, but not with haste.

In her own words

I have an idea to create a dating website called "What's Wrong With You." On it, instead of listing everything that is great about you, you put what isn't so great about you, all of your 'stuff.' If you can deal with my stuff, and I can deal with yours, then everything else should be easy... wouldn't you agree. So here it goes... My stuff: Sometimes I take life too seriously. I often go to bed way too early for a 26 year-old. I tend to curse from time to time. I can be slightly possessive, a little jealous, and I can love people to a fault. I am restless and therefore can't sit through a movie and usually can't read a full book without needing to chat or eat. I get bored really quickly. I can't cook. I do better in one-to-one situations than large groups. Now that we have that out of the way: I'm looking for a man that can tolerate my shortcomings because he sees all of the wonderful things I have to offer. I'm sensitive, empathetic, and always thinking about other people. I'm a great listener, and a great talking partner. I am confident in myself and won't stand to be treated any less than greatly... in turn, I don't treat anyone badly. I am into guys who don't try too hard to impress me. I'm very laid back. I really want a guy that I can hang out with, get to know, and be friends with first. Take things slow. Having quiet nights at home and entertaining friends is important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat... the cat is a sweet menace and the dog is a sweet pain in the butt. I love them both. My dog is Roo (mom's choice) and my cat is Buddy (was Luigi... but that didn't seem fair without a Mario).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Mountain Reservation, back yard fire pits.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I love animals more than humans most of the time. The sun. Yoga. Good friends. Good conversation. Doing things that scare me. My baby cousins. Soft blankets. Camp fires. The mountains. Monkeys. Jungles. The heat. Watching my flowers bloom.

For fun

I like standing on my head and hands and climbing trees. In my past life I was probably one of those dancing monkeys making money on the street. I love rocking out to loud music at 5am on my way to work. Good friends and sunshine keep me going.

Last read

"Self Observation: A User's Manual" by Red Hawk... I think that is what it was called... it had a long title.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as the general manager, a yoga instructor, and a personal trainer at a fitness club in North Jersey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is a spiritual aspect of yoga that I love and I do believe we are all connected somehow through nature or science. I don't care what religion you were raised - but I'm not looking for someone who is actively religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at Ithaca College and finished at Seton Hall with a B.A. in Psychology. If I could go back, I would have become a Vet. And learned the drums instead of the flute. ;-)