Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a strange bird... But I'm not even a bird, and that's the strangest part.

In his own words

Hi! I’m Kristen.* Rather than tell you how great and wonderful I am and how you should be lucky to be near me, I think I’m just going to ramble off some things about me. Let’s see where this goes. Hmm OK. I love macaroni and cheese. Best food ever. Espcially Velvetta. I sleep with a fan on. I’m afraid of the dark. And snakes. I love being outside though. I love thunderstorms. I love dancing in the rain. And swining on swings in the rain. Well, swinging on swings period. My mom is my best friend. I go see her every weekend. Saturday night is movie night. A recent one ended with me sitting in her lap crying about how lonely I am. Oh hey I don’t get why people are obsessed with sports. But I do like them. Sometimes. I love horseback riding. And gardening. I get in fights way too much. I have no fighting ability. In fact I’ve never hit anyone in my life. But I’ve been beaten up at a park, swimming pool, gas station bathroom, my backyard, a playground, and on top of the Empire State building. OK not that one. But I’ve been mugged in NYC a few times. Black eyes suck. Fix them. Smiling cures anything. And if it doesn’t, hugs do. I’m affectionate. I like silly and sappy movies. I’ve been described as sassy and spunky. I think those are compliments. I love to shop. I own more pairs of jeans than you do. Most of them are from American Eagle. I’m not a huge shoe person though. Go figure huh? I can’t stand when the windshield wipers are left up in a car. I also hate stubbing my toe at night. Don’t ask me to eat a hot dog without cheese. If I eat one at all. My mom’s lasagna is the best. Yours can be second but that’s it. What else? I don’t know so I’m going to stop. Oh wait one more thing. I don’t like playing phone calls and texts and emails and all that. Let’s just meet up OK? Awesome. See you soon. * Yes my name is Kristen. With the “ten” at the end. It’s a girls name. I know this. Although I am pretty girly, I must say. I got my head flushed down the toilet for it many times in high school. There’s a reason that’s my name. Maybe I’ll tell you if you ask nicely. (:

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the parks around here, museums, art galleries, and any botanical garden or nature preserve I can find!

Favorite things

See above where I described them.

For fun

I love to read, paint, ride horses, go to the park, go to lakes, anything outside, play games, and laugh (=

Last read

50 shades of grey. don't judge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference