Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Mercer, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 25 miles of Hermitage, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a 48yr, never married woman, I am looking...

In her own words

I am a 48yr, never married woman, I am looking for that special friend and confidant to share life with. I am a shy person but once I get to know you, you will get to know me better. I work in retail, so getting out and meeting people is not very easy, I don't have a set schedule so I plan my time around my schedule. I have a 28 yr old son who I am close with, yes, he still lives with me for now. I have been out of practice with younger children and have no grandchildren,but I was a GS Leader for 6yrs. and had 3 stepchildren. So, family is important to me because I have pratically raised my son by myself. I am a good hearted woman looking for a simple man to give some TLC to and get the same respect in return. I am looking for a life long friend confidant to spend quality time with. As I say, friends first then we'll see from there. It's time for me to live life to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats I took in this year. Mama & Baby Girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation would be Gettysburg or at Pymatuning Lake camping. I have been to Niagara Falls, NASCAR races. Do like to dine out and visit local drinking hole for a drink and play billards. Also am up to Concerts, Occasional sport events


Erie Business Center, South, New Castle, PA

Favorite things

TV: CSI, House, Ghost Hunters, SyFy-Travel-channels, newer programs like Vpire Diaries,Originals, Reign etc MOVIES: Horror, Suspense, Action, Comedy, Stephen King Movies FOOD: Italian, Chinese, Home cookin' MUSIC: Country, Rock, 80-90's, metal

For fun

In the summer like being outside, at the lake, visiting State Parks, or traveling to historic areas, camping,fishing, Cook outs, Drive Ins, and local dirt track. Also fairs, Hayrides, car shows. In winter I like to play pool, bowling, movies

Last read

Woman's Magazines, All You Mag., Woman's World etc., not the style-fashion type magazines Like to do crossword & fill in puzzles Chicken Soup for Soul books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Graduate degree
Associates Degree in Business Adm. Travel/Tourism