Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
PR girl who loves high heels, lipgloss and a...

In her own words

PR girl who loves high heels, lipgloss and a new adventure. I'm career-minded and dedicated to my job - but at 5 o'clock I leave it on the field and enjoy my free time. My pup, Jax, is two years old and has a personality bigger than life. He keeps me busy with long runs and intense tugs of war. My favorite getaway is a tie between snowboarding in the mountains or a vacation to the beach....but, sometimes nothing beats being home. I have a special place for movie theater popcorn and love a good sweet potato fry...but, nothing beats a ballpark hot dog, with mustard (this is the Chicago-girl in me). Don't be fooled by my love of food --- I am all about fitness and nutrition. I love to cook and always try to make time for a good sweat at the gym. Though, I'm the girl you shouldn't talk to on the treadmill - if the headphones are on, I'm in the zone! The ideal match for me is someone that has many interests and hobbies....passionate about their work and their life. I'm all about balance --- work hard, play hard. Oh, must love to travel, sleep in on Saturday and dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 2-year old pitbull-pointer named Jax.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Second Bar Kitchen; Taverna; Lambert's BBQ, Olivia; P. Terry's; Uchiko; La Condesa; Max's Wine Dive, Rainey St., Searsucker and Ten Oak. I'm a "bourbon on the rocks".


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love most music is my favorite. Top of my playlist: Mumford Sons; Black Keys; Lorde; HAIM and Neon Trees. I also love singing loudly in my car, painting my nails, books about history, fashion mags and a good bourbon on the rocks.

For fun

Enjoy going to the movies; museums; baseball games; football games; hiking/running/walking; being by the water -- boats or beach; a good book; brunch!; cooking or finding delicious restaurants...self-proclaimed foodie!

Last read

The 100 Year Old Man that Climbed Out a Window and Disappeared; Marie Claire; Glamour; Women's Health; Marilyn Monroe biography. I usually travel with the latest Business Week and Fast Company magazines. I have to keep it current in PR land.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR Manager at AMD - high tech is the business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral