Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is never promised.

In her own words

I am currently Active Duty military. I'd like to find someone who will understand/support my military career. Also, someone who is ready to settle down and be serious, and one day start a family of our own. I would like to find a man who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I enjoy everything that is simple in life. I'm not complicated or dramatic. I work hard and have earned everything that I own. I left home when I was 17 years old to join the military, have been in ever since, and have supported myself every step of the way. With that being said, I'm a very independent woman. I don't rely on anyone for anything, and would really like for my man to do his own thing and not be clingy. This next one is huge for me. I am not looking for a gym rat. It's nice to stay fit, but it's not the whole entire world. I don't deal with pretty boys. I'm not here to play games, so if you're not serious, save your shananagins for someone else. Have a nice day!

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog named Riley who I rescued in Alaska. I truly enjoy spending time with him outdoors, going hiking, etc.

Favorite hot spots

I am not into material things. I don't like going to the mall, like a typical 24 year old woman. I enjoy going hiking and exploring new places outdoors.

Favorite things

Let's see here. A few of my favorite things would have to be enjoying a nice fall day outside, then coming inside to eat some chilli or lasagna. I truly enjoy the simple things in life.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things such as camping, hiking, a good story from an old person, photography, baseball games, or going to the lake for the day

Last read

I recently read a book about the Holocaust



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference