Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Schiller Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You said it yourself I'm sarcasm and a gun, and great right hook. -Ms. Congeniality

In her own words

Hey thanks for stopping by my page.... If I had to describe myself I would say that I work hard, am competitive,can multitask with the best of them, I've never quit anything that I have ever started, can be sarcastic, have a big heart when it comes to my friends and family, loyal,able to laugh at myself and up to trying new things when I can. I was born and raised in Chicago, until my recent move to the "burbs". I have my parents to thank for my independence and competitiveness when it comes to wanting something in life. I worked hard to buy first SUV. My family and I are close knit and do just about anything for each other (even if that means covering for my younger brother). I work as a high school athletic trainer and I love my job, and I wouldn't trade it in for anything. Working in a high school has taught me many things but the biggest thing I learned is patience . I've also know that high school athletes can be a challenge and I'm always up for the challenge. I also look back and say I was never like that in high In my down time I enjoy working out and challenging myself, running, playing softball, hanging out with my friends, trying to cook ( I bake better then I cook),going to the movies, trying out different restaurants,going to comedy clubs,and watching sports rather it be at the bar or at home. My teams include Notre Dame Football, the Cubs, the Bears, and our current Stanley Cup Champions the Blackhawks. (Not gonna lie I do yell at the TV when there's a bad call or two). If I had to describe my "style" I would say I am a jeans and baby tee kind of lady. I do appreciate a good pair of gym shoes or boots. I do enjoy dressing up rather it be for a special occasion or just because. I have been known be unrecognized when I do dress up for friends weddings.. I have done the long term relationship and obviously it did not work out but looking back I can now say I now know what I want in a man and not a boy. I want someone who is honest and able to communicate with me no matter what good or bad, someone who can accept my job and my work schedule (my work times vary depending on game days), someone who can make me laugh, can be romantic, spontaneous, knows what they want out of a relationship and life, and someone who likes me for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Irish Oak, Wrigleyville, Toby Keith's,Copper's Hawk, IMPROV, Edison Park, and I 'm always looking for new place to try out.

Favorite things

My favorite movies include the Boondock Saints, Remember the Titans, Love Actually, The Sandlot and Top Gun. I enjoy trying new restaurants but love Italian food I enjoy comedy and drama television. Love country music and 80's hair bands.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing some kind of sport, watching sports, laying someplace tropical and relaxing beach side, seeing local cover bands and going to local summer fests when I can.

Last read

I read the sports pages in the Sun Times, and I read a variety of different books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree