Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
miami seminole

In her own words

My name is Kristen, born and raised in Miami, Florida. I consider myself to be a very easygoing person who is always down to have a good time. I try to go through life always putting my best foot forward and I'm very openminded. I am outgoing 90% of the time, but definitely have a shy side. I moved back to Miami 3 years ago after attending college at FSU...go Noles =) I think that you either love Tallahassee or you hate it...I happen to be one of the people who loves it there. I feel very lucky to have attended a college that has such great school spirit. I think that for singles, talking about how hard it is to meet someone and make a strong connection with someone in South Florida has become a major topic of conversation...It's no secret that when you go to a bar, it's rare to meet someone who you plan on pursuing, or at least in my experience. When I go out with friends, it's to enjoy their company, not to be picked up by a guy... I love to go out and socialize though I am just as content staying in and watching a movie. On the weekends, I like to go out on the boat (as often as possible), play tennis, spend time with my friends and name a few. I like to try new things and am hoping to eventually master the game of golf although I've had a pretty rocky start. Traveling is another passion of mine. I don't really have a "type," however, I love a guy who can make me laugh, someone who pushes me to try things I wouldn't ordinarily try on my own, someone who is down to earth and comfortable in his own shoes. I decided to join match because I'll try almost anything once and I am looking for something more than just casual dating... Sometimes less really is more, if you want to know more about me, feel free to contact me =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coconut Grove, South Beach, West Palm, Brickell


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, taking road trips whenever I can, enjoying nightlife whether its going out or staying in

For fun

Movies, traveling, watching & playing sports, boating, water sports, the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I attended FSU for undergrad and just recently finished a Paralegal Licensing program at University of Miami and work at a lawfirm downtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree