Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 25 miles of Katy, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring and ambitious, seeking same

In her own words

I am an outgoing, compassionate and spontaneous woman. I love being active, having a fun time and especially trying new things. Travel is a huge passion of mine and I'm definitely looking for someone who enjoys planning nice trips, but also spontaneous getaways. I get my joy from friends and family, and making other people happy. Oh and Mexican food! ;-) I have a successful career and a great life which I'd love to share with someone. I am very romantic and greatly appreciate small, sweet gestures. I am looking for a good, ambitious man who is ready to build a relationship and family. He is kind to everyone, funny, fit, and has a good work/life balance. I am not looking for an "instant" relationship, but definitely for someone who has time to invest in getting to know someone. My Favorite Things: All sporting events Boating Outdoor bars/restaurants Holding hands and making out Grilling by the pool Mountain Biking Travel Riding Horses Vodka Chuys green dip Scuba diving Hunting/Fishing The return of 24 Steak Top Golf Kids: I have 2 amazing kids whom I have half-time. I do not see myself as a single mom, as I am definitely not raising them alone and I have a very flexible schedule and no drama with their dad. I am very fortunate and blessed. I am looking to date someone who does not have kids and would like to have at least one of his own, or someone who does have kids, but has a good schedule and NO DRAMA with his ex. I am a wonderful mom and would love to have at least one more, if the opportunity presents.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I LOVE animals. I once pet a lion! I just got a sweet new puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Mexico... not even sure how many times I've been. I love road trips and exploring little towns. The hill country for some horseback riding, a cabin in the smoky mountains. I love big cities too... like NYC rocks!


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

I love Mexican food (Italian is a very close 2nd), fast cars, boys who play guitars, some reality TV (I know, I know), medical dramas, Glee!, sitting on the porch during a thunderstorm, the sound of joyful children, and really good song lyrics!

For fun

I haven't found many things I don't like doing. My schedule is pretty flexible and I'm not afraid to just drop everything and go. Swimming, the gym, movies, a nice dinner, a museum, a park... I enjoy it all, when I'm with someone cool!

Last read

Ask me in person and I'll tell ya. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in outside sales and manage the Houston market. I sell to teachers, which means I tend to work a teachers' schedule.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral