Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it. If it isn't what you want, it's up to you to change it.

In her own words

I haven't lived in Denver long but I am definitely enjoying it. I moved from Montana a little over 2 years ago but sometimes it feels like just yesterday. I really enjoy getting to experience all the things a city has to offer. I love going out to eat, the symphony, ball games, or just hanging out at home. My passion is food. Not to brag or anything but I'm a pretty good cook, ok, maybe I will brag a little bit. I like to experiment in the kitchen so I'm looking for someone who is willing to try new things. I also want to try as many restaurants in town as I can. I absolutely love to travel. My most recent vacation was Iceland with a girlfriend of mine and we are planning on Ireland this coming summer. I would love to meet someone who would be willing to travel with me. I like to try new things. I will try anything at least once. I have somewhat of a romantic side to me, but I am very down to earth and low key. I know a lot of guys think women are looking for the "fairy tale" but I know it isn't the same for every woman. Here's my fairy tale: a man who knows what he wants and who wants me for who I am, not who he thinks I could be, just me, as I am. Not too far of a reach but I haven't found it yet which is why I'm trying Match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Basset Hound named Arnold. He's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snooze is by far my favorite restaurant. I also love sushi so anytime you ask me to go to Hapa Sushi in DTC I'm up for it. I don't have many favorite local places yet but I'm always looking for new ones.


Rocky Mountain College, Billings, MT

Favorite things

Favorite music would be Mumford and sons or Ingrid Michaelson. Favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, and Modern Family. Favorite food would be spanish cuisine or sushi. Love to bake. I like movies like the Avengers.

For fun

I love movies, going out to a new restaurant, and going to sporting events. I bake as often as I can, which means my employees are happy since they get it all.

Last read

I just started reading How to Win Friends and Influence People. Being in management it's a very insightful book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Grey
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, German, and Scandinavian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in elementary education but I did not feel that it was what I truly what I wanted to do with my life until it was too late. I would love to go to culinary school some day soon.