Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | SeaTac, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

What to say about me? I can be quiet at first but once I am comfortable am very open. I am easy going, fun loving and caring. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to travel and have lived abroad (England) as well as different parts of the country (Oregon and Wisconsin-for college). Dispite travelling all over the Northwest is definitely home but I could easily move back to England if I could take certain things/people with me. I enjoy my career as it allows me to help people get better and hopefully live a better life. This being said it is not as easy as it sounds. I have many crazy stories of the antics patients can get up to. I never know what my day will bring which is another reason I like my job--lots of variety. I would love to find someone that would push me to experience new things along with enjoying the comfortable. Someone who Is kind and supportive and will allow me the freedom to be me. Could this be you?

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

No pets currently but get my fix when I visit my parents. They still have our British kitty we brought back with us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world after living in England for a few years in high school/college. There are still plenty of places I haven't expolored in this country and abroad.


Pacific University, Forest Grove, OR

Favorite things

I like spending time with friends and family. I love sunny days and cool, crisp fall days. I usually catch a few Sounders and Ms games during the summer. I love to bake, eat fresh strawberries and homemade mac and cheese and ice cream.

For fun

I like to go to movies, shopping, meet up with friends, and travel when I have the chance. I enjoy going to Sounders games along with a few M's games during the summer.

Last read

I go through spurts of reading. I have just recently read Mindy Kaling's book. I do read the comics page everyday. :) I like Get Fuzzy and Pearls Before Swine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree