Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cranesville, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
here it is plain and simple.......

In her own words

hi I'm Krista. I am divorced and have 2 daughters who mean the world to me. my ideal match is easy going and can roll with the punches. I believe that people have to be able to change together to make a relationship work. I am looking for someone who means what he says and says what he means and who is not afraid of his own emotions or mine. I love to entertain whether my girls have friends over or its movie night or a huge bonfire. I work full time and would love to meet new people to do new things with and find some time for myself. I have fun doing anything from four wheeling to going to a play to hanging out with my friends. I love movies, cooking, travelling, scrapbooking, catching up with old friends on fb and much more. I am looking for friendship and would love to build a relationship from the bottom up. I may be a little old fashioned in the beginning but I believe the friendship is the best stepping stone for something long term. I guess that's it. hope to hear from u.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy has always been a dream of mine. I will get there someday. I love going to the movies or watching at home. I love little hole in the wall restaurants/bars etc. I would return to Hawaii or the Bahamas in a heartbeat. Live sporting events.

Favorite things

Movie marathons when its raining. lightening storms. American and italian food. Love trying new cuisines. Love the STEELERS but am not the typical fan I keep hearing watching my girls do what they do~softball, sing, cheer, laugh, play.

For fun

I thought I already described this lol but, I like doing just about anything. I've been four wheeling with my family, wind surfing with my best friend, love movies, plays, sporting events, cooking, bonfires, a little bit of everything...... :)

Last read

I don't get to read much anymore but like murder/mystery. I also think books about astrology are very enlightening when it comes to peoples personalities but do not have my head in the clouds.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for AT&T Mobility
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a redhead and have the fair skin and freckles to go with it.
Faith: Christian / LDS Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I used to be very active in my church and am trying to get back to that. Unfortunately my job does not make that easy. I was raised Protestant but think religion is a personal choice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in accounting but wish I had gone back to school. Maybe someday. But life happened and here I am for now....