Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 100 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I’m never good about talking about myself but I guess I need to for this. First I’ll start off and say I’m not very good with grammar or spelling however, you get past that and you will see I’m a fun loving and intelligent girl. I’m a country girl with a bit of class. I love being outdoors and I spend a lot of my time there during the summer months. As you might have noticed looking through pictures I own a horse (sadly both horses that are shown I do not own. I really do not have a good picture with me and my horse). I grew up with horses around me and I plan to keep horses in my life somehow. As much as I spend outdoors I also enjoy watching movies, TV Shows (though not many), and playing games be it video games or board/card games. My personality: I’m open minded, enjoy helping people, love learning new things, and I don’t give up. I’m a driven in what I do and what goals I set. I’m willing to hear the other side of the story and help be supportive when needed but I do not take people trying to push me down and will fight for what I believe in. I already have an AS in Equine Business from LCCC and right now I’m going to school to get my Bachelors in Accounting. My plan is to one day open up my own barn to teach others how to ride horses and also pay for my expensive habit. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun and looks at life in a similar way as I do. He wants to share his loves in life with me and also wants me to share mine. Who is ok with me maybe not liking the same things he does and know it’s the same the other way. Really I'm looking for the special someone who is my best friend and wants me apart of the life. I know he will be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

I own a horse. He is a tall roan quarter horse named Roany. I have shown horses since I was 8 until a couple summers ago and I'm looking to get back into showing. I also own a blue cat name Sheiba, and my family own a husky cross named Whiskey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Exchange Taveren is a great spot, I always enjoy the moutains still looking for other cool spots though.


Colorado Technical University Denver, Greenwood Village, CO

Favorite things

My favorite thing very! Music is easy, longs its not rap I'm happy, the easier to sing to the better! I don't watch to many TV shows but Face Off and Ghost Adventures are shows I try to watch. Foods, I been called picky but I try anything.

For fun

My free time is spent doing about anything. I love playing games of all sorts, sight seeing, movies, drawing, and time with my horse. I find I enjoy most anything longs there is someone else there to enjoy it with me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Degree from LCCC in Equine Business Mangament and I'm curretnly in school to get my Bachelors in Accouting and I'm half way through!