Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Movie junkie, travel fanatic, sports enthuiast and eternal optimist looking for a great guy to make me laugh and share in life's adventure!

In her own words

I'm a movie junkie, traveling fanatic, and eternal optimist. I have an extreme love for indie films and fashion. I enjoy hanging out with friends, frequenting laid-back bars and wine bars, trying new dining spots, listening to live music, watching sports (most all of them) and traveling whenever I have a free moment. I am usually always happy and try to always live life to its fullest! I am looking for a great guy with a sense of humor, common interests and an adventurous side (whether it be exploring new places in distant locales or trying new things near our own backyard) to share in life's adventure!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

Animal lover! I have a 2-yr-old Corgi/Sheba Inu puppy, Chloe!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a travel fanatic and I would love to spend my free time escaping and exploring a new locale, whether near or far from home! Some favorites that I have already visited: ITALY!, Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver, Scotland, Trinidad/Tobago...


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love most all music types, that are not top 40. We can get into particulars when we meet. :) TV - HBO!!, The Killing, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, GG, The Bridge, One Tree Hill, Reality (sometimes) Food - Love it and trying news types!

For fun

I'm a self-proclaimed movie critic-love movies!, a fashionista, foodie, sports enthusiast (college sports are probably my fav; however I follow all national teams) and I'm a travel bug. Also love the theater, museums, cooking and going out.

Last read

James Patterson - love murder mysteries and true crime!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations/Communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
I'm a healthy mix of French, German, Polish and Czech. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BS in Journalism at Texas A&M University. I also double minored in Business and Archeology.