Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Big Bear City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that special Girl.

In his own words

A good start would be, that I am not looking for a prideful badass, I am looking for a sweet girl that I can have a good time with. Don't get me wrong, it’s ok to be a hard hero at times, but never so much that the people you love can't stand you. I just don't believe in hurting someone because I am not happy with my life. I love my life, and I have always been pretty good about keeping stress to a minimum. There is just too much good stuff out there to feel bad all the time. I'm not a fighter anymore, so if you are a big hard hero, or a drama queen, or have to have drama in your life, please don't even bother. Like I said, I am looking for sweet girl, basically someone I can have great times with, and also and grow old with. And if your saying to yourself, what did he just say, grow old with, Yes I did, and if you are opposed to this, good luck, you’re going to be alone until you settle for whatever, instead of just settling with what truly makes you happy. I don't like girls who only like guys that treat them like sh@#. I think that girls like that have way too little self-esteem. I like to do anything and everything, someone says snowboarding, I say Fu#* ya!! Someone offers me a ride to the top of Mount Everest in a helicopter I am right there!! Basically I have to stay mobile and always have a plan of action. I like to travel. I like other cultures. I like to ride dirt bikes. Funny story about dirt bikes, I had a girl tell me that she didn't like guys that ride dirt bikes because her ex-boyfriend rode dirt bikes. That is not the kind of girl I am looking for, "Please" if you are jaded by another guy, don’t bother responding!! I can't be blamed for how shitty he was to you!! I own my company and like it that way, I have always had a problem with standing on the backs of others so I can make someone rich that doesn't deserve it. I am not a hater, I've just been there done that already. I am career orientated, and would like to see ambition in the person I'm with. I don't like party girls, you can't trust them. Alcohol does funny things and people get hurt. I think keeping it with friends is better than public and or bar intoxication. Bars can lead to serious Fuc%$#g drama. Unless if it is a classy respectful spot, and you are with your partner. This is a lot to write. So I will finish it later. Thanks for reading what I have written so far. And I apologize if there was any offense taken to what I have said. Have a good one :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference