Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Poor Pig Farmer looking for a date.

In his own words

I am a pig farmer living on the outskirts of Charlotte. Living secluded on the farm with my pigs have made me a very lonely man. Sometimes I wonder if I will ever meet anyone except my pigs. If you don't mind pork at every meal, give me a heeeehaw! My perfect date would be something simple. Perhaps taking a long romantic walk... to the liquor store. And by the way, never fry bacon in the nude:) I am needy, clingy, Bipolar, and I am seeking an angry woman for future divorce. I am an easy going man and get along well with others. My Psychiatrist and Probation officer seem to think I would be a good catch. I cry alot, and I like trains. Another one of my date ideas would be to dress up nice and go to a fancy pizza restaurant. I kind of like The Little Caesars in Kmart. Continued education is an ongoing process for me. I recently graduated with straight A's from my anger management class. In summary, if you are a whiney, bitter woman that hates men and has a misplaced sense of entitlement, please contact me immediately. P.S. Extra credit if you have dated everyone on and want to take it slow with me. I hope I gave you a smile because we all need one from time to time. If you read this far, you deserve to hear the real story:) I am recently Divorced with children. I am from Savannah, GA. I am not in a hurry. I am seeking a lady that would enjoy a nice dinner, movie, and drinks. I am a Marine. I have been all over the globe, and I have been blessed with hilarious stories to share. I have an office job that is somewhat boring, but of course I find humor in that too:) You can never stop a connection with someone, and if it happens great! But for now, let's just have a good time. Shane

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My grandma has a glass eye with a goldfish swimming in it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a evening stroll uptown. Stop in for a dessert.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I like to listen to my ipod at the gym.

For fun

I like long romantic walks... to the liquor store.

Last read

King's Cross - Timothy Keller My favorite quote by John Ortberg- "If you want to keep the fire hot, limit how often you open the furnace door"-



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I strongly value my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UNC Charlotte... Go Niners!!! I was an English Literature Major and a HIstory Minor.