Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things that make life great.

In her own words

I love to travel. I've been to Trinidad, Tobago, Honduras, Mexico, Belize, Africa, Portugal, Ireland, England and Costa Rica..... Someone who also enjoys traveling would be amazing!! I would prefer a man who is honest, funny and giving. I spent 2 months living in Africa for my internship at CSU. This experience humbled me. I have seen the worst of the worst, and beauty in that. Everyone should spend a few months in a place unlike anything they know, completely alone to fully understand themselves. It has been said that you have to kiss a lot of frogs before you meet your prince, followed by, you have to love yourself, before you can love another. I have learned both of these lessons, but it wasn't until I learned to love myself, that I decided not to kiss frogs and patiently wait for my prince. The frogs taught me that you can't make someone be honest with you, but you can be honest with yourself. You can wish someone was a prince as much as you want, but a frog is a frog. To attract a mate, frogs make lots of noise croaking loudly to attain attention. They hop around and never stay in one place, and sometimes hide in the mud taking their mates by surprise. Frogs mate with other frogs in an opportunistic manner, not putting a lot of thought into their actions. A prince on the other hand doesn't talk a good game, he is a rock. Steadfast in his pursuit, he finds someone he sees value in and follows his heart. Like a foolish lover he takes a chance. He speaks truth with his words and says them with conviction. A prince doesn't hop away when you get close. He understands the depth of a women's heart and sees the beauty in true partnership. But most importantly, a prince doesn't hide. He faces his fears, realizing that fear is the one emotion that will cripple man. Finally, a prince doesn't sleep around and then think he deserves to be with a good woman. He sees value in self preservation and expects the same. That is not to say that a prince has not made mistakes, because a prince, has also been with some frogs. At 34 I'm not willing to play games. Email me if you're a good man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Denver, reallllly new. So I am working on that. But I was living in Fort Collins and depending on the night I liked going to Ace Gilletts, Crown Pub and Cafe Vino. In the morning I have to start my day off with a coconut latte at Dazbog!!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Family, friends, beach, coffee, music, dogs, keeping busy and traveling.

For fun

I like water sports!! In my past life, I think I was a fish.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I majored in Anthropology, so I'm VERY open minded. There isn't anything that could shock me at this point in my life. Because of my love for travel and other cultures, I will always be coming up with ideas, and dreaming big... its who I am.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I used to be a Christian. In my heart I still talk to God, albeit whoever or whatever that is. My studies taught me so many new ideologies and theologies I am open to all spirituality, but a small part of me thinks this is it. We have today, thats it
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently reading three cups of tea, I love it!!