Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Headline

In her own words

I am originally from Southern California (but please don't hold that against me) and have lived in SF for the past 10 years. I am a middle school math and science teacher, which takes up most of my time, but I adore what I do. I relive middle school lust, attitude, and awkwardness every day. You jealous? So, just like you, I love all things San Francisco - spending time laying in the park enjoying a good book, hiking, dining at local spots, hanging out in random bars. And I'd imagine most 30 something SF city dwellers share the same interests. Perfect that we already have something in common. Travel is an essential component of my life and as a teacher, I venture off for the duration of the summer. I love SF, I'm just not in to spending my summer in the fog. I've been a vegetarian since I was 12, for no particular reason. I'm appreciative of local foods and frequent the farmer’s market. I have a passion for photography, particularly time spent in a darkroom. I am a planner yet I love spontaneity. I prefer quality over quantity. I am an independent person, but simply find that sharing life experiences is better in company. I'm attracted to someone who is passionate in his interests and gets excited to share them with others and to those with quiet confidence. Honesty is important and intelligence intrigues me. You should also generally love what you do or are working towards it. The rest is negotiable.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll spare you from the passport stamp collection, but my most memorable trip was one to a private Game Reserve on the border of Botswana and South Africa.

Favorite things

USC exercise man on Market Street, city views, organized spaces, palak paneer, mimosas, The Daily Show, Greens First, flip flops, and hoodies.

For fun

If I had my choice, I would travel. Though I also appreciate weekend getaways, wine tasting, photography, and farm visits.

Last read

My book collection includes several books for work and a few novels that I'm really going to read someday. "Salt, Sugar, Fat" and "My Father's Tears and Other Stories" are on the ipad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I get recess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral