Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me, I am tired of being single....

In his own words

A little about me, I am tired of being single. I know it’s sounds kind of forward, but I don’t see anything wrong in telling the truth. At this point I hope you have looked at my pictures, I know I look amazing – I am practically the Indian Ryan Gosling. In my free time I like to golf, hike, play basketball, watch the Lakers and hang out with my laptop (work related stuff, let's keep the mind clean shall we). Also love to cook, kind of odd for a guy, but I find it fun. I am always up to hang out with friends. Recently, I have begun to get involved with a NGO that does work in Zambia. If keen you can check it out here .. Enjoy travelling, have backpacked Europe for a couple months and recently did Southern Mexico (Tulum). This year I have Zambia and possibly Japan on the itinerary. Also on the list in the near future are Greece, Brazil, and New Zealand. I was born and raised in Zambia (Africa). Moved to San Francisco and eventually made it down to Orange County. I've had a chance to see a lot of California and other states too. The vastness of this country is incredible. I'm also a nerd, so major props if you are into Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, GOT, etc. A special treat if you are into Doctor Who. I do attend comic-con, but I don't dress up. I'm a closet nerd. I am someone who gets up every day and is incredibly excited about whatever I am going to learn. Whether it is work, politics, or meeting someone new. I am interested in the world. What am I looking for? It would be cool to meet a down to earth girl who would want to grab dinner and a drink and see where that takes us. Positive energy and the eagerness to try new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really flexible, gotta try everything at least once. Favorite places in range, San Francisco Chinatown, San Diego.

Favorite things

Laughter and smiles.

For fun

I am going to see if anyone reads this, I like to set of car alarms, run through the street screaming and waving my hands in a frenzy. Snatching purses and not helping old women cross the road.

Last read

Sadly don't read enough. I did enjoy The Alchemist, Kite Runner, The Hound of the Baskervilles ( Big Sherlock fan), Julius Ceasar and yes, Pride and Prejudice - guys who read have read this book, if they deny it, they are lying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Love is color blind... Right?
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference