Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | La Porte, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have always been hesitant to use dating websites but figured I should start pursuing other options.

In her own words

My friends say that I am shy but very adventurous once I get to know you. I love the simplicity of the good old days-the outdoors, 2 stepping, rain on a tin roof and floating the river every summer. I love country music, rodeos, the comforts of a home cooked meal and quality time spent with the ones I love. My nieces/nephews and dogs are a constant source of joy. I enjoy time out with the girls, late night conversations next to a campfire, and traveling. I am strong willed and can be passionately "opinionated" at times but am willing to compromise and am open to try new things. :) Professionally I am a pediatric/neonatal nurse at a downtown hospital. My job is truly rewarding and I love that I get to meet new people and share new experiences every day. Monotony would drive me bonkers.

Her interests

Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a feisty 6lb Yorkie named Remy and a well behaved and loving Westie named Stella. Can you tell I enjoy my cocktails ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Torchy's Tacos- all my friend's homes- work (or atleast I FEEL like I am there all the time)- anywhere my friends/family want to meet up


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I am not addicted to any tv series although I do enjoy a good movie while relaxed on the couch with friends and a good bowl of popcorn. I enjoy a cold Michelob light on a hot day or fruity cocktails while out with the girls.

For fun

I am not into cooking but am willing to learn. Crafting and antiquing are an enjoyable pass-time Truth= As a girl, I do enjoy shopping

Last read

I pretty much burned myself out after nursing school but fully intent to start a good book in the near future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree